RSS Feed

WTF: Mexican cuisine

Here is the Where’s the Food  (WTF) for tonight!

Here is a favorite in our family!!!!

I just recently began to make this rice and it is by far the best I have had.

Here is the link:


BTW, sorry for the late post…. some how life gets away from me.  I’ll make an effort to post earlier next week ;)

About thriftymom2011

Hi all! I am a mom to 3 beautiful kiddos and married to a great guy! Here's the story of my journey to becoming a thrifty mom. After having my first child, I began to realize that I needed to start taking a better look at what we were eating in order to start her off on "the right foot" and did some research on organic and non organic foods. This was the first Life change we made in or journey to be thrifty and healthy. As of recently, my husband and I decided to begin eliminating our debt so had to get creative with our spending. Over the past 5 years, we have been focusing on being less wasteful, eating healthy and less processed food, and teaching our kiddos to do the same. They are now pro coupon clippers and great prep chefs/bakers! Can't wait to continue my journey with all of you!

One response »

  1. Can’t wait to try the mexican rice. Looks delicious!!


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

